Kitchen

Kitchen

I’ve been dying to update my blog with new recipes that I’ve tried from Pinterest…buuuut here’s the reason I haven’t: I’m on the final stretch of my renovation! My kitchen cabinets finally went in yesterday, but aren’t completely set. Still need countertops and appliances installed. Oh, and lights would help, too, I guess! For now (until mid-July), I have to stick with cooking in the crock pot or cooking at my boyfriend’s apartment. But you’re welcome to visit my Pinterest page to see what recipes I’ve pinned lately. I’m pinning faster than I can try any of them!

http://pinterest.com/kpl1688/nom-nom-nommmm/

Leave a Reply

